FANDOM


  • Hello. I installed the game after 2 years of not playing it, and I see that the upgrade system has changed. Since I lost my progress, I need to buy guns again, but i purchased the assault machine gun, and the upgrade button says (if I am on level 10) “until level 11”. Does this mean the upgrade will be lost on level 11, and I will have to pay again?

      Loading editor
    • I know what the new upgrade system does, but I don't really know how to explain it.

        Loading editor
    • Just tell me if upgrades get deleted if you level up (with coins)

        Loading editor
    • This shouldn't happen, normally.

        Loading editor
    • But it says “until level 12” if I am In level 11

        Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
Give Kudos to this message
You've given this message Kudos!
See who gave Kudos to this message
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.